Due to the high costs for product development, it is difficult for small and medium-sized pharmaceutical companies to take their product to the market on their own. By integrating project-specific development strategies and deliverables in the overall product development objectives can help develop a strategic roadmap to add value during product development which in turn can optimise exit strategies.

Join us on 16th May at 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 10:00 EDT for this engaging webinar where Dr Niamh Kinsella, Biologics Expert, VP, Early Stage Development, NDA Group will cover the following strategies:

  • See how to implement a stage-gate approach for the early development of your product
  • See how a global regulatory strategy can be implemented
  • Determine your strategy for agency interactions.

This webinar will enable you to reflect on how well your own plans are progressing and what more needs to be done.

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session for you to receive direct feedback on key areas of uncertainty.


Click here to book your place today!

Speaker

Niamh Kinsella

VP Early Stage Development

Read more

Stay up to date

Contact us

Your drug development needs are unique

Contact us to learn how our experts can support you to meet all regulatory, quality and safety requirements and ensure the best path to approval.

Let's Bring Medicines to the World