The current political turmoil in the UK surrounding Brexit is causing confusion and uncertainty across the board. With so much uncertainty, how can the Pharmaceutical and Life Science sector prepare for the upcoming changes? With less than two months to go until the 29th of March, solutions and plans need to be put in place.

Join us on 14th February at 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST for this engaging webinar where Thomas Lönngren, Strategic Advisor, and Dr Brian Edwards Principal Consultant, Pharmacovigilance & Drug Safety will discuss the following:

  • What are the changes that are relevant for the industry?
  • Which processes need to be examined for the necessary changes?
  • What solutions are available to facilitate these changes?

Although no one can pretend to have a crystal ball and predict the outcome of Brexit, there are practical arrangements that can be put in place to protect the legal status of your marketing authorisation and authority to operate in the EU!

This webinar will enable you to reflect on how well your own plans are progressing and what more needs to be done.

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session for you to receive direct feedback on key areas of uncertainty.


Click here to book your place today!


 

Speakers

Dr Brian Edwards

Principal Consultant

Read more

Thomas Lönngren

Strategic Advisor

Read more

Stay up to date

Contact us

Your drug development needs are unique

Contact us to learn how our experts can support you to meet all regulatory, quality and safety requirements and ensure the best path to approval.

Let's Bring Medicines to the World